APAMEI hosts its September Forum on “International Human Rights”

APAMEI will be hosting a panel with Dr.Kosuke Nishitani (AGU, Japan), Dr. Cade Mosley (HU, Japan), and Dr. Marlon Santiago Delupio (DLSU, Philippines), focusing on International Human Rights. The forum will take place on Friday, 24 September at 23:00 CDT in the United States, which corresponds to Saturday, 25 September in Asia (12:00 Philippines; 13:00 Japan/Korea; 9:30 India). For more information, see the APAMEI poster and connect to the event link: https://bit.ly/APAMEI-202109.

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn