APAMEI Online Forum continues to focus on “Climate Change”

The Asia Pacific Association of Methodist Educational Institutions (APAMEI), will be hosting a panel with Dr. Jinsoon Song (Ewha Woman’s University, South Korea) and Dr. Paul Shew (Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan), focusing on the topic “Climate Change & Our Responsibility.” This is the topic of a lecture series being offered by APAMEI in 2022. The APAMEI Forum is a lecture series promoted by the which includes monthly online lectures, panels, and webinars on various subjects of contemporary interest. The upcoming editions of the APAMEI Online Forum, will continue to focus on “climate change” as a serious issue of global concern. In April, the APAMEI Online Forum takes place on Friday, 29 February at 22:00 CST in the United States, which corresponds to Saturday, 30 April in Asia (12:00 Philippines; 13:00 Japan/Korea; 9:30 India). For more information, see the APAMEI poster and connect to the event link: https://bit.ly/3bucefH-APAMEI The archives of videos for the APAMEI Online Forum series are also available on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xcbqPjRATH8

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn